SC
SPARCcrypto.
Blockchain solutions for the industry.
Information on Cookies
This website uses cookies from Google to provide its services, personalize ads and analyze visits. Information about how you use the website will be shared with Google. By using this website, you consent to its use of cookies.
OK
INFO
I want to invest in SPARCcrypto
SPARCcrypto
Karin
SPARCcrypto is open for investors and partners. please contact us, if you want to get more information!
Send
Close
Contact
SPARCcrypto
Karin
Questions about topics or appointments? I get in contact with you as soon as possible.
Send
Close
v
en
GET-en-
1

SMARTHedging

SMARTHedging makes it possible to link contracts directly to price hedges. This blockchain-based solution greatly simplifies enterprise risk management.

Previous hedging solutions for industrial companies have been and still are characterized by regulatory and informal costs. Whether MIFID, hedge accounting, selection of suitable counterparties, management of positions and margin handling - market risk management of companies turns out to be a very complex process and we are therefore deliberately not noticed by many companies. We simplify this process. With our fully integrated solution, contracts and pricing models can be directly linked to hedges. Together with SMARTContracting, our blockchain-based solution approach sets new standards in corporate risk management.

Who?

CFOs in industrial and service companies.

What?

Analysis, design and implementation of SMARTHedging solutions for companies. We are bursting with companies on how they can implement SMARTHedging in their organization.

Impact!

It eliminates many hedging-related expenses: MIFID and EMIR reporting, hedge accounting reporting, bank, broker and instrument selection, hedging transactions. This saves companies costs and Know-How.

Intelligence

Intelligence

Services

For industrial companies and the financial sector. CEO, CFO, Treasury.

Contact
Kratochwjlestreet 12, Tower 2, Top 51, 1220 Vienna, Austria
office@sparc-crypto.com

SC
SPARCcrypto.
Blockchainlösungen für Industrie und Handel.
Information zu Cookies
Diese Website verwendet Cookies von Google, um ihre Dienste bereitzustellen, Anzeigen zu personalisieren und Zugriffe zu analysieren. Informationen darüber, wie Sie die Website verwenden, werden an Google weitergegeben. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass diese Cookies verwendet.
OK
INFO
Ich möchte in SPARCcrypto investieren
SPARCcrypto
Karin
SPARCcrypto ist offen für Investoren und Partner. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren wollen, treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!
Senden
Schließen
Kontakt
SPARCcrypto
Karin
Fragen zu Schwerpunktthemen oder Terminvereinbarungen? Ich melde mich in Kürze bei Ihnen.
Senden
Schließen
v
de
NO-de-
1

SMARTHedging

SMARTHedging ist ermöglicht es, Vertragsabschlüsse direkt mit Preisabsicherungen zu verknüpfen. Diese Blockchain-basierte Lösung vereinfacht das Risikomanagement von Unternehmen erheblich.

Bisherige Hedging-Lösungen für Industrieunternehmen waren und sind stark von regulatorischem und informellem Aufwand gekennzeichnet. Ob MIFID, Hedge Accounting, Auwahl geeigneter Counterparties, Führung von Positionen und Margin-Handling – Marktrisikomanagement von Unternehmen gestaltet sich als sehr komplexer Prozess und wir deshalb von vielen Unternehmen bewusst nicht wahrgenommen. Wir vereinfachen diesen Prozess. Mit unserer vollintegrierten Lösung können Verträge und Preismodelle direkt mit Absicherungen verknüpft werden. Zusammen mit SMARTContracting setzt unser Blockchain-basierte Lösungsansatz neue Maßstäbe im Corporate-Risk-Management.

Wer?

CFOs in Industrie- und Dienstleistungsbetrieben.

Was?

Analyse, Konzeption und Umsetzung von SMARTHedging-Lösungen für Unternehmen. Wir bersten Unternehmen, wie sie SMARTHedging in ihrer Organisation implementieren können.

Nutzen!

Es entfallen viele mit Hedging in Zusammenhang stehende Aufwände: MIFID und EMIR Reporting, Hedge Accounting Reporting, Bank-, Broker- und Instrumentauswahl, Handling von Absicherungsgeschäften. Damit sparen Unternehmen Kosten und KnowHow.

Intelligenz

Intelligence

Leistungen

Für Industriebetriebe und den Finanzsektor. CEO, CFO, Treasury

Kontakt
Kratochwjlestraße 12, Turm 2, Top 51, 1220 Wien, Österreich
office@sparc-crypto.com