SC
SPARCcrypto.
Blockchain solutions for the industry.
Information on Cookies
This website uses cookies from Google to provide its services, personalize ads and analyze visits. Information about how you use the website will be shared with Google. By using this website, you consent to its use of cookies.
OK
INFO
I want to invest in SPARCcrypto
SPARCcrypto
Karin
SPARCcrypto is open for investors and partners. please contact us, if you want to get more information!
Send
Close
Contact
SPARCcrypto
Karin
Questions about topics or appointments? I get in contact with you as soon as possible.
Send
Close
v
en
GET-en-
1

SMARTContracting

SMARTContracting is a technology that maps contract content via Blockchain and triggers (inter) actions in a contract-related manner. We advise on conception and implementation and offer out-of-the-box solutions.

External interfaces of companies are characterized by mostly manually designed purchasing and sales agreements. Further internal processes usually operate independently of these external interfaces. With the secure and confidential blockchain technology and so-called SMARTContracts is the next step towards a fully digitized company. From contracting, to financing, to payment and internal production, SMARTContracting can digitize, automate and ultimately make your entire value chain more productive and cost-effective.

Who?

Industrial and service companies. CEO, CFO.

What?

Analysis, design and implementation of SMARTContract solutions for companies. We give companies a vision and support in the implementation of fully integrated, intelligent contracts.

Impact!

The transformation of blockchain technology into areas such as contracting, pricing, hedging and process communication can result in significant savings in the areas of procurement, sales, financial management, controlling and risk management.

Intelligence

Intelligence

Services

For industrial companies and the financial sector. CEO, CFO, Treasury

Contact
Kratochwjlestreet 12, Tower 2, Top 51, 1220 Vienna, Austria
office@sparc-crypto.com

SC
SPARCcrypto.
Blockchainlösungen für Industrie und Handel.
Information zu Cookies
Diese Website verwendet Cookies von Google, um ihre Dienste bereitzustellen, Anzeigen zu personalisieren und Zugriffe zu analysieren. Informationen darüber, wie Sie die Website verwenden, werden an Google weitergegeben. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass diese Cookies verwendet.
OK
INFO
Ich möchte in SPARCcrypto investieren
SPARCcrypto
Karin
SPARCcrypto ist offen für Investoren und Partner. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren wollen, treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!
Senden
Schließen
Kontakt
SPARCcrypto
Karin
Fragen zu Schwerpunktthemen oder Terminvereinbarungen? Ich melde mich in Kürze bei Ihnen.
Senden
Schließen
v
de
NO-de-
1

SMARTContracting

SMARTContracting ist eine Technologie, die via Blockchain Vertragsinhalte abbildet und vertragsbedingt (Inter)Aktionen gesichert auslöst. Wir beraten bei Konzeption und Implementierung und bieten Out-Of-The-Box Lösungen an.

Externe Schnittstellen von Unternehmen sind bisher von meist manuell gestalteten Einkaufs- und Verkaufsvereinbarungen gekennzeichnet. Weiterführende interne Prozesse agieren meist unabhängig von diesen externen Schnittstellen. Mit der sicheren und vertraulichen Blockchain-Technologie und sogenannten SMARTContracts steht der nächste Schritt hin zum volldigitalisierten Unternehmen an. Vom Vertragsabschluss, über die Finanzierung bis hin zum Zahlungsverkehr und dem internen Produktionsabschluss kann über SMARTContracting die komplette Value-Chain eines Unternehmens digitalisiert, automatisiert und letztendlich produktiver und kosteneffizienter gestaltet werden.

Wer?

Industrie- und Dienstleistungsbetriebe. CEO, CFO.

Was?

Analyse, Konzeption und Umsetzung von SMARTContract-Lösungen für Unternehmen. Wir geben Unternehmen eine Vision und unterstützen bei der Umsetzung vollintegrierter, intelligenter Verträge.

Nutzen!

Durch die Transformation der Blockchain-Technologie in Bereiche wie Contracting, Pricing, Hedging, Prozesskommunikation können erhebliche Einsparungen in den Bereichen Beschaffung, Vertrieb, Finanzmanagement, Controlling und Risikomanagement erzielt werden.

Intelligenz

Intelligence

Leistungen

Für Industriebetriebe und den Finanzsektor. CEO, CFO, Treasury

Kontakt
Kratochwjlestraße 12, Turm 2, Top 51, 1220 Wien, Österreich
office@sparc-crypto.com